1. In New England, whale watching is fabulous!

2. We’re supposed to get LOTS of snow today, but not as much as the East Coast.

3. Ahhhh, I started using a white noise app on my desk and work and I feel calmer already.

4.  Water coloring is my favorite thing to do nowadays.

5. Last night, I had a dream about nothing…which was good. I’ve been having weird dreams lately and I appreciate a night when a I don’t remember the craziness that went on in my dreams.

6. I love to cook veggies at a high temperature with some salt, pepper and olive oil, which is the perfect way to roast and carmelize them. Delish!

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to going to a high school musical in which my friends’ daughters are performing, tomorrow my plans include going to the market and church and Sunday, I want to go buy some new colored pencils!

