My niece is singing with the Erie County All-County Chorus today, so I thought I’d make her a card to celebrate her accomplishment. She’s a very talented young lady and I’m so proud of her!

amazed2

I love the colors – so bright and cheery on a rainy day.

Since so many designers now are focusing on the inside of their cards as well as the front, I gave that a shot on this card too.

amazed1

Cute! Hope she likes it!

  • Stamps: Darling Dots and Sweet Little Sentiments (hostess level 1 sets – Stampin’ Up!)
  • Ink: Tangerine Tango, Apricot Appeal, Summer Sun (Stampin’ Up!)
  • Paper: Orange cardstock I picked up ages ago, striped paper is Maddi Narr Stripe (Making Memories), whisper white and apricot appeal cardstock¬† (Stampin’ Up!)
  • Tools: Round scallop punch, 1″ and 1 3/8″ circle punches (Stampin’ Up!)
